Teaching Staff List


To email a staff member please use first initial, followed by last name@sd63.bc.ca.   (eg Bob Warrender is bwarrender@sd63.bc.ca). 

The exceptions are Stephanie Kenny who is stephkenny@sd63.bc.ca and Sarah Miller who is sarahmiller@sd63.bc.ca and Stana White who is stanawhite@sd63.bc.ca.

Ms. Sherry Seabrooke

Grade 4/5 Division 1

Mr. Bob Warrender

Grade 4/5 Division 2

Miss Sherisse Norris

Grade 4/5 Division 3

Mr. Matthew O'Connor

Grade 4/5 Division 4

Mrs. Karen Smith

Grade 4/5 Division 5

Mrs. Ayla Gardner/Ms. Jenica Moore  

Grade 4/5 Division 6

Mrs. Diane Hillier

Grade 3/4 Division 7

Mrs. Stephanie Kenny

Grade 3 Division 8

Mrs. Stephanie Kovacs

Grade 3 Division 9

Mrs. Geraldine Cavallin

Grade 2/3 Division 10

Mrs. Sandy Bell

Grade 2 Division 11

Mrs. Cathy Sihoe

Grade 1 Division 12

Mrs. Jenni Erickson/Mrs. Stana White

Grade 1/2 Division 13

Mrs. Cori Coutre/Ms. Cheryl Miller

Grade 1/2 Division 14

Mrs. Linda Whitehead

Grade 1 Division 15

Ms. Sarah Miller

Grade 1 Division 16

Mrs. Carolin McDonnell
Mrs. Helena Takhar
Mr. Mark Niedjalski
Mrs. Heather Simpson
Mrs. Caitlin Gunn                     

Kindergarten Division 17
Kindergarten Division 18
Kindergarten Division 19
Kindergarten Division 20
Learning Assistance & Integration Support

Ms. Kathryn McLeay

Learning Assistance & Reading Recovery

Mme Heather Dalziel

French as a Second Language

Ms.  Melissa Cannady

French as a Second Language

Ms. Amy Sundher

Teacher Librarian

Mrs. Henrietta Langran-Desbrisay

English Language Learner

Ms. Ashley Walker

English Language Learner

Mrs. Mara Fedrigo

Elementary Counsellor

Mrs. Lisa Alexander

K-5 Music Teacher

Ms. Jane McMullin
Mrs. Margaret Chevalier
Ms. Lynne Wanamaker

Speech Language Pathologist
District Psychologist
StrongStart Faciliator

Last modified: Thursday, 2 November 2017, 12:55 PM