Co-Presidents:Anya R.Y. & Heather G
Vice-President: Priyanka G.
Secretary: Trish J.M.
Treasurer:Mei W
Volunteer Coordinator:Krista H
Wellness and Digital Safety Coordinator Susan T
COPACS Rep: Reet D & Leanne T
Directors at Large:Tracey W, Meghan B, & Lindsay B.

Contact Fun Lunch Coordinators at

We have changed our email.   Email us at

Last modified: Thursday, 15 October 2020, 9:38 PM